Look at my tail feathers!

Yesterday, Miss Tibbs wanted to pose for blip. Today, it was Mrs Maggie's turn.

My pair of Magpies were out enjoying breakfast in the garden this morning, so I went out with the camera. One was on the clothesline, singing away to herself in the rain, so I thought I would get a lovely photo of her singing.

Well, I did get one of her singing, but then she decided to spread her tail feathers out into a fan shape for me! So the tail feathers had to be today's blip.

The whole time I was taking photos of Mrs Maggie, Mr Maggie stood watching me, as if to say, "will you hurry up with this, I want to eat my breakfast in peace!"

I'm posting my blip early today. I'm very happy with this photo. I'm off now to whip the vacuum around the house and do a bit of ironing.

Friday has arrived, so Happy Weekend to everyone. :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.