Moments in my day..

This morning after joining a zoom meet of my WW group I decided to empty the fridge of all the leftover festive foods. There wasn’t  a lot but I was finding myself constantly picking at cheese etc which was making me feel that ‘ bleugh’ way that too much rich food can cause.  So to sum up - todays blip is an oat milk latte ( love it), cherry tomatoes - a great snack and earns me extra WW points and wasabi peas which I’ve discovered are great when I am wanting chocolate oddly! They seem to kill the need for chocolate …..and clear out my sinuses into the bargain! Then on the way home from visiting Mum I stopped to capture our village lights before they are switched off. 
Mum had her wrist fracture reset today and a new cast put on. She said it was very painful at the time but had been given analgesia and wasn’t in pain when I visited which was good :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.