Clazel

By Clazel

Beachcombing

I walked along the beach this morning from Studland towards the ferry - until I could see Brownsea Island and back. J walked with me for a short way until he suddenly decided he wanted to canoe to Old Harry so off he went. We both had a lovely time. Me enjoying the shells and watching Old Harry and his (latest) wife shift position as I walked round the bay.(he lost the first one in1896). The first extra shows the 2 of them on the far left. I’ve included a picture which shows the rocks across the bay - second extra - I used a hood - so it doesn’t have glare but it looks quite grey which I don’t quite understand
Feeling so grateful for this wonderful restorative break in a place we love
Back in Harrogate, my sister’s gone to Bristol tonight . Taking it a day at a time, I may go back after work on Wednesday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.