It’s growing

I have a few more houses on my throw now. I’ve just passed the half way mark so am on the homeward stretch.

We got up and took down all the decorations as we are heading back to work on Tuesday. Then we popped out and rewarded ourselves with a nice breakfast.

Once we were home I got all my work stuff organised and got Leo to sort his school stuff too - although he has an extra day and is back on Wednesday.  We have to do a LFD test for him on Tuesday evening and submit that to School. Provided it is negative he can go in on Wednesday for school as usual, other than they now need to were a mask in their classrooms as well as when moving around the school.  Those arrangements are in place until the end of January and then they are going to review it.

So it was an early.night for me so I could face the early start. It may well be an early end to the first work day too if it is too exhausting! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.