Retha's trail

This morning's walk was one of those where Coda and I just kept going...we ended up at the far end of the village, after going down to various rock[pools where she enjoyed a few paddles.
We walked along this trail, made by a resident over the years and full of interesting things salvaged from gardens, or donated by people.
The flowers along the way are always lovely.
The extras show one of the flower beds, and some random  objects.
It's been overcast most of the day and pleasantly cool.
I hauled out my guitar today - haven't played it for years. Hubby T has started playing the piano again and is having his mandolin restrung, so I'm feeling inspired. When I look at the music I used to play I am impressed  - problem is I can't remember a thing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.