Mediterranean Wanderer

By monkeyhanger

Camera dusted off.

Been way too long since I captured anything with something other than an iPhone.  

So I charged  up the batteries and took my  Nikon's for a walk  at South Queensferry.   I'd forgotten how heavy my kit  bag is, so end result is I got some exercise and some images that are  a good start.  

I also took the opportunity to put a roll of Ilford Pan F through my Nikon FE..  I have been keen to see if the memory I have of B&W was true or if it was just nostalgia.  

I  only got through half the 36 frames so another trip should fix that and I can see what I got.   Not the immediate results you get with digital but I had fun using the FE and winding on  and focusing manually.  It felt really nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.