More details

Today I took all the Christmas cards down off the door in the living room and now that corner looks naked!

I brought the books in that were in the garage and began sorting them and deciding where they would go on the hutch. Sounds simple enough but I rearranged them several times before they were to my liking.

I have all Kent’s music together and at eye level so he should be able to find what he’s looking for.

Had discovered the other day, that the pull for the light in the front bedroom, was M.I.A. It also became apparent to me that the fan pull was so short, I’d have to climb up on the bed to use it. So I ordered these simple crystal pulls which arrived today.

Also arriving today was this wind chime that I hung in the front bedroom. It is light enough that when the HVAC comes on, it moves and makes a soft tinkling noise just like the chimes in the master bedroom and the kitchen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.