You'd have to be here to see the funny side!!

As normal, I slice up the bread, for lunch while hubby makes us a coffee , so by the time we've ravenously eaten our sandwich our coffee is just right to drink, well today I tipped some of my coffee on the table, phew I was so grateful that it was only a bit and not all of it I was thirsty and looking forward to gulping it down ;0) when with a twist of my hand sent it all flying the whole lot this time!!!! so my lovely hubby made me another mug of coffee, ahhh! so sweet of him! Thinks me, I was just looking for my 2nd cup when I saw he'd put it insde a saucepan ;0) and I thought I was mad, I said to him why is it in a saucepan? saucepan he said, nah it's a spill proof saucer!!!!!!! well I giggled and giggled before standing there and gulping the whole cup, and I didn't spill a drop ;0) Look Large!
Thank crunchy it's Friday!!!!!! Have a great weekend my blipmates!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.