Blank…

…in my thoughts. I can only think about hubby as he is in the hospital fighting a GI bleed. He got really sick during the night and then he got somewhat comfortable so I thought it would pass and he’d get better. Not the case, I went to work but constantly checking on him with my daughter. Then my daughter messaged me “mom, can you come now?!” So minutes later we called 911 and they came almost right away, placed an IV and took him to the hospital. He is stable waiting for a blood transfusion and other testing, I wish I could be there with him-they don’t let anyone in until he is transferred to a room. Now you see why my mind is blank? I can’t say anything about the photo I took…maybe tomorrow will be a better day :-/
Besides today is my mom’s 2nd death anniversary

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.