Daylight In The Dark

A bit of a grainy shot I'm afraid but I had been stopped in Haymarket South tunnel normally I would be stopped closer to the signal but I decided to stop further away so I could give you a view that you would not normally get to see as this is the view looking up the ventilation shaft for the fumes to escape and if you want to know where the shaft comes out it is within the confines of the electrical substation next to the West Approach road so if you needed to be evacuated out this way you would need to get through the mass of overhead wires in the tunnel and if that didn't fry you then you could always touch the transformers in the substation compound and cook there lol not a lot going for you in that scenario although I'm sure it would all be switched off anyhow a slightly meagre blip but one that you would want to see oh movie for the day has to be "Shaft 2000"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.