Daily Wild

By emyjane

Daddy Love

Best viewed *larger*

I heard them for the first time yesterday, but they were hidden, but today, Clive & Bonnie Blackbird introduced me to their newest offspring, I could certainly hear at least two, but only saw this one... no wonder Clive has been collecting so much food of late... but I think this little one (not really little, more Godzilla proportions) was not confident he'd get that ALL into his beak! This one was incredibly sleepy, overfed quite likely! This is normal time, the blackbirds certainly have early youngsters when the food is good & plentiful....!

And Larry? Still waiting I think!

Lights, camera, action!

Windy, cold, but sunny. Gym in the morning, home to feed Larry, Barnstaple in the afternoon. A normal day really. I like the normal ones! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.