Eight

I'd hate to call my very favourite chocolates an emergency blip, but, the weather is horrid so the garden is dull and we are self-isolating till Monday evening.

The most exciting things I've done today are: having a little trot on the treadmill; listing a few things on ebay; venturing to the dark depths of the shed for a roll of bubble wrap to leave outside for my dad...oh and I started another jigsaw! 

Not sure the early treadmill and screen time agreed with me as by lunchtime I had one of my old dizzy spells and had to have a quiet lay down for a couple of hours. 

Then made the mistake of watching 'The Dog House' and wanted all of them! I have made a tentative enquiry to a rescue place about a particular pup to home in February but I expect she'll be in her furever home before we're ready to start again. Time will tell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.