Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Busy Weekends

Took lots of silly phone pics today but deceided that as I have never posted a photograph of this young lady that Katelyn would be todays model.  We had a relatively laxy day with me trying to sort out my hard drives and catalogue (dump) a lot of my old terrible photographs.  I booked the kids in for Jump Warriors late afternoon.  Because we have so many kids at the moment I try and get the best value for us and if you book the last afternoon slot you get another hour free so basically two hours for the price of one.  The kids love it and burn of loads of energe thankfully.  We tried to get into the local erat all you can chinesse restaurant but it was fully booked so we ended up in pizza hut.  

Katelyn never eats loads but did manage a couple of pizza slices - she normally is really shy and hides behind the fringe we are trying to grow out - but tonight she almost posed for me.  I really like this pic of her she is such a beautiful child.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.