New reality day 530

Another shot from our front yard facing down the ridge.

Today has been a fast day. We did groceries and some other shopping this morning. Then I worked on my puzzle for few hours and then we drove to Niklas' new home and met Niklas and my parents there. I had bought 4 rugs, curtains and some kitchen  and sauna stuff for Niklas. We also gave him a dining table and some chairs around it. I hung the curtains for him.  My dad ordered pizzas for all of us and we ate at the new place together. The dogs were with us.

The new place is really nice. He has two bedrooms and dining room and nice size kitchen and toilet and bathroom with sauna. He has lots of space in closets and he has one built-in loft  (?) as the ceiling is so high there's one half room with a second floor. Don't know what one would call that in English. And he has a nice storage room in the house and then one outside.He also has small backyard. I'm really happy for him. He's now filling boxes and the moves will come on Tuesday for all the stuff and furniture. So he'll be permanently living there after two nights.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.