My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

She'll Probably Kill Me!.........

................but it's my Daughter's ( Anni - BikerBear) birthday today!

Happy Birthday to you,
Happy Birthday to you,
Squashed tomatoes and stew
Happy Birthday, dear Anni,
Happy birthday to you!!

This is a photo of a photo taken when she was about 4 years old and if I have a regret, it is that we didn't take more pictures of her when she was little! The dress she has on was blue and yellow and I always liked her in it - she hated wearing it because she said it was "itchy" but was very good and put up with it to have this photo taken - good girl!
We get on well - even better now we are both older and wiser
and I love her dearly. I am looking forward enormously to our holiday in the States in just over 14 days time - hope she is too. She's great company.
So, once again, Happy Birthday, luv!
Am hoping we shall have a day out (my treat!) later on in the coming week.

Weather started off a bit dull but hope it will brighten up soon.

Have a lovely weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.