A Secret About A Secret

By pixel8

CAPTION COMPETITION

I was trying to think of something witty to write about this but Im afraid I couldn't. So it's over to you guys......

I think I am still seething having just opened an important photo print order to find I have received a beautiful box print of a baby instead. Unfortunately it isn't the print I ordered. So now I have to make sure the lab sorts this out in time for the signing frame print I did order to get to the wedding its required for! Im sure somewhere someone is looking at a large print of a happy engaged couple wondering who on earth they are and why!

Anyway today was the start of Tartan Day and I had to take pictures of the local pipe band as they ventured out for their first public performance of the year. This was a local press photographer doing the same as me .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.