Face Mask

This is the mask I prefer to wear because it is washable.  I cut up an old scarf into four pieces and this is one of them.  What happens sometimes is I end up wearing two -- this one and then a regular one on top of it, as the shops prefer to see the regular one.  I like to think this is recyclable.  Last week, a couple of face shields arrived in the mail as well.  I'd ordered them just in case I might need them for work.  Haven't tried them on yet, but they are ready.  That said, I do look forward to the time when this virus will simply be one of the many already floating around.  I've no doubt they're all over the place and we've just been able to adapt to their presence, whether or not we know for sure that they're there.

Housework.... gaming..... writing...... supermarket errands... in mixed-up order.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.