See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

300, Blowin' in the wind

Well I've made it to another milestone, that last hundred seemed to go by really quickly. Went for a nice walk with MrPN in a small local nature reserve and we had a lovely time, he snapped me in action in the long grass hereif you are interested. The wind had dropped and the day was quite bright but not particularly sunny which made it ideal for reflections, just one cloud in the sky, which was lucky!
I would like to thank everyone who reads my journal regularly and those that drop by occasionally, it's always lovely to hear from you and I really enjoy visiting your journals too. I almost missed this milestone because I didn't check how many I had posted, I just happened to notice it was 299 yesterday, thank goodness ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.