Hrubieszowianka

By hrubieszowianka

Watch those hands move!

Books are out, Jamie's Italy is used only for one recipe - pizza dough. It was delicious. So good really Mr H decided never ever to go out for pizza. We'll see about that. I can just imagine some Friday night, everybody starving and in no mood to cook, never mind knead and wait and knead... and make tomatoe sauce...

Books are out, not by themselves. I put them out. My clever plan was to sort them by colour. Sounds radiculous, but I've read somewher that even some librarians do it that way. It is supposed to look fantastic. Obviously I couldn't be bothered. And really prefer each writer's books to be together. But for the time being thay are just out on shelves. How do you sort yours?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.