Blue Hyacinth, Blue Light

OK, I over did the blue light. I was experimenting.  I thought it would complement the colour of the hyacinths.

Taken after returning with Basil from the vet. He has recovered all the weight he had lost so we shall now have to cut down his food a bit. I put it down to adding cooked fish to his kibble. That's encouraged him to eat  more over Christmas.

Baz and I walked to Open Church this morning but we were far too late, arriving just as Wendy was driving away with Jean. 

I finally entered three photos into the DIG print competition. I hadn't had time to print them myself. I need to get my printer sorted out. I'm sure I need to change the tray for the excess ink. Not entering camera club competitions has brought my printing to a halt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.