Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Snipping and Singing

It was haircut day at our niece's "salon".  She likes to use her entryway because it's small and open and easy to sweep up.  She did her hubby's hair first and he picked up his guitar (see extra) and started playing as soon as he was finished.  He played and they harmonized while she was cutting PD's and then my hair.  They have both been in bands in the past and they sounded wonderful!  What a treat!

I thought being serenaded in the salon while Liz sang and snipped was at least silly enough for Silly Saturday.  And....speaking of Silly Saturday, I'll be hosting next week for February.  The tags will be SilSFeb2022 and/or SilS279.  I'll post it on the challenges page soon.  As always, it will be dedicated to Admirer's memory.  I hope everyone will join in the fun!

I am grateful to Liz and Jim for an entertaining and productive visit! :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.