An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Suits you sir...

Backblipped 30.01.22

I kept popping through to Alan's living room today to check he was still sitting well in his new wheelchair.  I am so pleased with it and so is he!  He did get fed up of me interrupting his movie viewing though!  lol

Joined Celia Henderson for the last of her zoom RPS photography courses on Photoshop for the Creative Flower Photographer.  This is the last time this course is running in the format our group had (Three sections, each with nine workshops) It's being re-packaged into more focussed workshops that people will be able to dip in and out of depending on their skill level and interests.  I may sign up again to ones that I would like to revisit.  I haven't signed up to her advance classes as I feel I have more than enough to keep me going!

After lunch had more sorting out to do in the studio.  The storage unit we ordered from The Dormy House should be with us very soon,  Thank heavens, as I'm desperate to get the empty picture frames off the floor (and those with painting in them, onto the walls!) and get my photography equipment all stored in one place.  Then that room will be complete! :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.