fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

6th Street Cherry Blossoms

Main highlight of our day was attending the Seattle Men's Chorus concert entitled Dancing Queen with the music of Abba hereand with special guest Leslie Jordan. Leslie Jordan. The concert was terrific and ended with singing Dancing Queen to my delight.

Before going to the concert I went out driving with Big R---making sure his leg was capable of putting on the brake quickly if need be and that his reflexes were good. He hasn't driven since early January prior to his accident. Seems like a go for his system and that's good . I have my second knee replacement surgery coming up May 1 and he needs to drive by then. So this is good! Afterwards we drove by the neighboring street where I saw this lovely cherry tree. Hope you all have a great week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.