Grounded

By grounded

Bear Spa

For those of you who have journeyed with me over the years (I started back in 2009), this will be a familiar sight. The last ten days have been a bit fraught as I caught COVID and our upcoming holiday became less sure. But I am clear and testing negative and hubby seems to have escaped! So, notwithstanding the testing hoops to fly to the US and then to get onboard the ship… Bear has had his spa and is ready to travel. This cruise has been booked several times and on different ships and itineraries since it was first planned as my 50th birthday celebration back in May 2020. So instead of celebrating a birthday we hope to celebrate our silver wedding anniversary should all the testing hoops be successfully navigated. Bear is excited!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.