Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2599. Diagram!

My youngest was doing some studying today and he came up with this diagram which I faffed about with in TangledFX as it didn’t make much sense to me beforehand but makes a pretty abstract!

Busy day today with one thing or another and an extended family member has tested positive for covid so we re-tested again today and will do a couple more extra tests this week just to be sure. A positive test would probably cancel our holiday at this point so we’re being extra careful. I guess this was always a risk but I’d rather be safe than sorry and after so many cancelled trips over the past two years, I’m sure we will cope with another one being disrupted so long as we stay well. The celebration for my 65th can always be postponed…a disappointment perhaps, but not the end of the world!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.