One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

One

One photograph taken all day, so the sorting was easy to do. 
We are still at 40% infection, but that's mostly because Mrs Raheny's PCR result is not back until tomorrow morning. 
Hanging in there but I'm not holding my breath (pity I can't) Or I might perhaps just throw in the towel... I think this crew is getting very used to having their meals delivered three times a day to their bedroom doors and I'm afraid they might fake positivity for another two weeks. 

Good progress was made on the Heart Lung Machines, in between two rounds of toast delivery and pickup of empty 7Up glasses (flat 7Up is the universal medicine in Ireland).
Mimi in good form today. She's in the energetic shedding phase now that the burst of fever has abated. 
Luca still being very very weary of his siblings, or anyone else, as he hurriedly makes his way from the front door to his room to his designated toilet. 
If anyone stands even a small chance of escaping the Omicron, it has to be him. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.