Morning walk

I've had a busy day off. First thing, a walk at the Wetlands with Abe. He had a good run and I had a good walk. Home for a shower and some breakfast and then I dropped Little Miss at school.

I took Abe to the vet for his vaccination and check up. He's doing well.

Out for an appointment and to do some grocery shopping and to buy dog food.

Home for a late lunch and some yoga. Then round to our rental to meet with a real estate agent about what we need to do to get it ready for rental. There's a lot to be done, but we have a guy looking after it all for us, so that's a weight off.

Home again to grab the washing in quickly to stop it from getting soaked again. I wasn't expecting rain and it came down quite heavily.

This is a quick phone snap from our morning walk.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.