Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Faces of Fiona #83

Monday. Pick up the granddaughters from school day.
Do you think Fiona likes color as much as I do? This is how she dressed herself to go to school. I am so happy with my tulips so asked her to stand there as we were coming home so I could take a picture with all that color. Got all of 3 shots before she was off and running (with my keys which she managed to open the door with) but I couldn't resist one of these. (don't be fooled, the rest of us had winter jackets on...)

Tatum taught me how to make a "power point" slide show today! And talked me into putting minecraft on my iPad for her. An OK trade.

Put the same Verdi song from La Traviata that we saw at the art museum Sat. on the ipad. Fiona stopped what she was doing to listen. But no visuals on my ipad. She says "that girl is singing and the boy is sleeping" However by the time we figured out how to find it on our dvd on the TV , she'd lost interest and wanted the Wonder Pets" Nutcracker. She sings all the time - we have no clue what the words are most of the time, but we can always recognize the tune.!

Edit: if you are interested in one of these fabulous fabric creations (made br daughter in law of a good friend) go HERE. Land of Sparkle.!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.