COLOURFUL

The Abstract Thursday theme today is " colourful". I recently bought a little shopping bag with sloths on.  Its quite colourful but I decided to enhance the colours and do some extra processing for the challenge. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

I had intended going further afield today and having a wander around somewhere different ... but the weather has been VERY windy and bitterly cold so I decided against it.  Instead I just went to the Co-op. Even though I was well wrapped up it was really unpleasant being outdoors.  I hope the wind drops as I fear it will cause some damage if it doesn't.

10 years ago today my lovely cat Bobby went to the Rainbow Bridge. He was a stray cat who " adopted " me.  He was a big cuddly boy who was a really special cat. I have added a collage of Bobby photos as an Extra.

Steps today - 8,772

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.