Roseannasnp

By Roseannasnp

Tidy Shed

This is a domestic blip! Its been so cold & Simon, who does a lot of house & garden work for me, has also been off with 'his back' so the whole garden thing has been really depressing. He's back this week thank goodness & the weather has been OK enough for him to start the annual garden blitz I pay him to do. It helps me 'cos he does in a few days what it would take me weeks or months to find time for.

Because he's a friend though, I get lectures from him :-) and one of his lectures this week has been on the subject of my shed & the mess it was in. He'd started to spring clean it. This is the 'after' picture. If I'd known what he was up to I would have gotten the 'before' picture. I could hardly get in much less find anything :-)

In celebration of my tidy shed I've already planted a spring planter with tulips, daffodils & pansies.

I don't know why I'm feeling so virtuous. It was Simon who did all the work!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.