Posing

Today we headed off to Dean Castle Country Park. Megan's friend, Fiona was with us and we also took Granny and Snuffles again!! Katie wasn't with us today as she went to the Dancecraze holiday club with her friend, Violet and then went back to Violets house for a play.

We had a great time and guess what?????........I took lots of pictures..... now there is a surprise!!! lol I will post some to Flickr later.

It's been a blue sky again all day but again still very cold.

Over the last few months it has become really difficult to get Johnny to pose or even smile for the camera but over the holidays I have got lots of them. As he will be back at school next week again I thought I had to blip this lovely picture of him. He is handsome even if I am biased!!

Again last night Johnny set the house alarm off!!!! I fell out the bed trying to find my keys and then Daddy spotted that he was missing from his bed........we found him in the living room lying on the couch still fast asleep!!

We came home around 2.30 and the kids all played outside for the rest of the day.

We should all sleep tonight.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.