Beautiful, Useful, and Locally Made

My trip to the Community Food Co-op this morning to pick up a couple of items I forgot to buy yesterday led to another irresistible blip opportunity -- these lovely containers of interesting teas from Flying Bird Botanicals, just a few of the varieties available at the co-op.

This small, family-run Bellingham business offers handcrafted, 100% organic, fair trade herbal and exotic tea blends, body and baby care products, and drinking chocolates (see all of their products on their Etsy site).

I love containers, and ones like these, with delicious products in them to enjoy first, are even more appealing!

(Phil's blip yesterday shows a less attractive, but still useful example of my obsession with containers. And don't miss my local friend cellonerd's gorgeous photogorgeous photo of Marine Park!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.