HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

My Little Princess

Day 89

My daughter became famous in the early hours of this morning - 1am infact - as she starred in the dreadfully cheesy and totally ridiculous game show called My Little Princess. (Can be seen on 4oD if you are interested!!!) I wasn't hard core enough to stay up and watch her but enjoyed the show this afternoon, trying hard to block out the look and sound of the ex!! She had great fun filming the show and I look forward to seeing the final one where we get to see how she got on with her chosen Prince!!

Had a lovely afternoon at a farm today. I decided to go so I could blip some lambs and my babies decided to tag along!!! Expensive blip!!!! LifeBeginsAt22 is just uploading a blip from our day - the terrible antics of the terrible trio!!!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.