Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

Who would believe it…..

……. Today marks two years of blipping - 700 days and never missed one. 

I was hoping to do something special and as ValC posted a picture of the snowdrops at Burton Agnes Hall last week this is where it all started for me. I thought it would be nice to revisit but storm Dudley had other ideas.

So a change of plan, Mr PC had a dentist appointment in town so why not go down to the sea front. I thought big crashing waves and lots of spray would make an ideal blip but the wind was coming in from the land and the sea was grey and calm and the rain was blowing sideways 

The only shot I got was the rain on the car’s glass roof.

That was until we got home and I looked out of the window and there it was my big blip. 
According to Accu weather it is a Silver Snow Moon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.