a town called E.

By Eej

Flower

We seem to have gone straight from perma-frost into hot and humid - which is odd and unpleasant. The birds are LOVING it though, the constant chatter in the backyard is deafening. It's awesome :)

The trees are still bare but little flowery things are starting to bloom. Which is also awesome!

Other than that, twas a busy day. I'm hoping things will have calmed down just a bit by the end of the week - there might be a trip to South Haven in my future.

My c25k is still going strong; am at 25 min straight on the treadmill and at almost 5 min without falling over outside. I'll get the 2 to match up. Eventually.
Some of the clothes I've only started to fit in recently are in need of belts to keep them where they need to be. There is still a looooooooooong way to go but my confidence is growing. Most days ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.