Rosie investigates

When I got up today the sky looked very grey and it was wet and windy. This put quite a damper on my enthusiasm to photographing anything. That's assuming I had any enthusiasm to start with. I had to blip something though so I took a few photos of Rosie when I went to see her after getting out of bed. The recent visit to the vet in her pet carrier seems to have rekindled her interest in it and as you can see on the Mix tab in my Blipfolio she even got in it a few moments after I'd taken this shot. (I tried to add the correct link but for some strange reason it keeps going to the wrong photo!)

During my walk with Thelma this afternoon it eventually started to get brighter and while I was riding to the supermarket after the walk to do some shopping the sun finally decided to put in an appearance. It was getting a little late by then to look for something that would possibly make a better blip than Rosie though.

I hope to be able to make more of an effort tomorrow and apologise for not being able to do so today.

A very big thank you for all the very kind comments and stars on my Cormorant blip from yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.