wiizzz

By wiizzz

100 photos

I have officially done it: 100 photos! It's really hard to believe New Year's was that long ago.

School was pretty dull. I got an 89 on my Global test because a question was omitted. I have to get above a 92 on the trimester to drop it. My Science teacher wasn't here so the quiz is postponed to tomorrow. The math quiz went well and if I get a 100 I have a perfect average for the quarter.

Today's track meet was literally the worst track meet I've ever had. I did the 2 mile and discus and they were at the same time. After I came in last with an extremely poor time of 13:26, I had to do all three throws back to back to back because they were running out of time. Not to mention it was not even two minutes after I finished my race. I threw a 46 and 56 for the first two and the last one went so far except that it was out of bounds. We won the meet.

I stalled and reviewed and I'm hoping for better results for the future.

HAPPY 100 PHOTOS TO ME!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.