The Sum Of All It's Parts

Can you tell how bored I am?

It is a cold, wet, grey, windy, grey, dreary grey day. Not quite fifty  shades but not far off.

The lack of usable light leaves me uninspired. I have decided to refrain from taking Hollie out in the mud for the fourth day on the trot. We'll probably have a walk round the block later. Compromise.

Taking this picture reminded me of the job I once had at a fruit juice factory. I didn't last long.... couldn't concentrate.

Bit anxious today, got the Jag booked in for service and MOT tomorrow... Hope it passes, could do without the expense of any repairs.. Fingers crossed.

I have really enjoyed blip over the last few days, there have been some excellent images and some wonderful stories. Thanks for sharing your journals, it makes my day! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.