More Elves?

I was asked whether I could foster two cats for about a year, for a person who needs to wrap up her education. I have three permanent kitties and with another three downstairs, the fosters would make eight. I need to run the idea by the owner of the house, but already I like the idea. The person conveying the request is a Facebook friend who I have not seen in person since we were in the same 3rd grade class almost half a century ago. I hear very good descriptions of the cats and their owner. One is half Maine Coon, no less.

Here I'm blipping Laura Earle demanding some freedom as she does several times each day. I've tried to catch the way she does her little dance many times, so this is probably as good as it'll ever get --tongue wagging straight up!

Laura Earle was fostered here for about a year with her Mom before I took her in as my own. She turned out to be an elf!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.