Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2613. Lazy Blip today….

We are shattered after fretting about the PCR test results until 3am….and then the battle to get all the paperwork uploaded into two apps that we need to travel.

Having spent ages trying to get the stuff into VeriFLY, we still can’t check in online….so glad we pre-booked our seats as it’s really inconvenient not being able to ensure that we could sit together, so to avoid that we paid the extortionate fees to make sure we get the seats we wanted…together!

We also had to use the ArriveCAN app too which produces a QR code for all of our information that we’ve included…nice and simple and hopefully will all work!

I asked my hubby a few days ago if he would consider putting up an additional light in our kitchen…as there’s a dark area where I often do the prep work for meals…so today he completed putting up the new light….and oh my goodness…it’s bright…so bright that it will be a perfect spot to photograph jewellery and also to do painting!

I’m not sure how easy it will be to blip whilst we’re away but I will try….I can’t quite believe that the trip is actually going to happen!

So today’s blip is yet another shot of my cameo pendant…a bit lazy but I’m taking it with me so it was lying about!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.