Three of a Kind.....

These tulips were given to us by C on Sunday, and they are really lovely, I thought a group of three was nice.

Had a busy day; haircut in the morning, then down the centre. Had been given a credit card voucher for EK, it can be used in any of the shops in the town centre, and is such a good idea. The HG has been complaining that our teaspoons are always in the dishwasher waiting to be washed, so I thought I would purchase some. Turned out Debenhams had a 70% sale on, so I bought a whole set of cutlery, with teaspoons, and also had money left so bought some Hi Ball glasses (at least that is what they called them, I call them tumblers). We needed some, so it was a good haul.

Back home to an ironing.

Weather has been bright but at times rain looked threatening; however, it never came, and I got the washing dried no problem. Joy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.