Kaleidoscope

I chose to photograph the window of a kaleidoscope to serve as a symbol for all the wonderful blippers and their journals I have had the pleasure of perusing these past two years. 

A kaleidoscope works by reflecting light.  I have seen the light of your journals reflecting joy, love of family and friends, goodwill toward all beings…(well, almost all…)
“When you look into a kaleidoscope, you see something beautiful. After you shake it up, and hold it up to the light again, you will see something new and different, but equally beautiful. Life and [blipfotos] are much the same as the kaleidoscope“

Within the collective postings on blipfotos I see images resembling a kaleidoscope:
avariegated changing pattern or scene;
ba succession of changing phases or actions;
cdiverse collection.
 
I feel so fortunate to share the ether with a wonderfully diverse collection of humans.  Thank you blip mates.  Have a joyful weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.