I Love You Donna

Have had a lovely day with Julian and we cautiously went about our business with masks firmly on.  Got some takeaway for lunch and found a shady spot outside to eat it. Later went to G’s and had afternoon tea in the backyard as it wasn’t too hot by then.   Hopefully we didnt pick up the virus along the way ugh!!!   
The Muse really likes me and follows me around and gives me adoring looks with purring and rubbing on my legs  and meows at me and I was tickled that I caught that lovely moment! ;o) 
His diabetes is now under control with medication and he’s put on weight again and is as happy as Larry ;o)

Over a thousand cases again today, things are definitely moving right along!!!

The night blooming cactus is at it again and three blooms were out when I got up this morning. Spent a few minutes counting the up and coming blooms and its around 40 whew best year ever I think for this beauty!! One shot in extras :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.