In Like a Lamb

First day of March was gorgeous, no wind and sunshine .

Usual shopping for the groceries in Tesco and up to mum.

Afternoon in the garden weeding etc before heading to a new hairdresser for a cut. I’ve been with Rae for around 6 years but the last year I’ve not really been that happy as he’s not listened to what I want!! It was only a few weeks ago I was there but I was so dissatisfied again I decided to go to someone new. The receptionist put we with someone that had curly hair called Karen (mine is wavy/curly and thick that grows out the way). She was good and nice and she said to just tell her if there was anything g I wasn’t happy with. One of the worst things I hate is turning under at the face so I said to have it choppy flicking outdo she said oh yes that’s much better.

The next thing is when I need it coloured cos I really liked the colour Rae gives me but I can’t go to him for a colour and no cut! AWKS!

Walked home and was still light by after 6.

This poinsettia refuses to die off, glad I got a white one and not red.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.