Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

A Piece of Personal History

Last week my parents sent a parcel from the Netherlands (where they're currently living) with a little tartan outfit and these shoes. I wore the tartan suit when I was a little'un. The same with these shoes. My brother and sister also wore them. I'm planning to do a photoshoot over the next few days of Little Man wearing them.

Today's been good. Asda (a British supermarket) has been a bit of a pain today. I'd ordered some things with them and they cancelled the order, thankfully they did refund me. I went and had to order my shop again as it had some things for Little Man that I needed today. It went and turned up 35 minutes after the end of the delivery slot I'd chosen so had to sort something else for Little Man's dinner. Good thing he wasn't too bothered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.