Welcome to Absurdistan!

By MildlyOffensive

U-Bahn, die Zweite

Underground, take two - another station.

Nothing new in the office. Except that the more I work, the more work I get. I think I'm doing it wrong somehow.

The weather continued to be very April-like, so I had to cancel my daily bikride and went by underground instead. The nice thing about that is, that I get to places I normally would never go with my bike. On the way home from a friend of mine I passed Dülferstraße underground station. And I just had to jump out and take a quick photograph, as I thought it's quite pretty. Maybe not as colourful as the station at Georg-Brauchle-Ring I blipped some weeks ago, but still rather pleasant. So this is a Central Station bound U2 train swooshing out Dülferstraße underground station.

It's another long exposure shot without a tripod, by the way - I'm starting to like taking such photographs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.