High up!

6°C  -  12 mph NNW Wind Speeds  -  18 mph Gusts  -  Sunny Day.  Did a bit of gardening  -  watched ‘Ancient Aliens’ on Blaze Channel 63 on Freeview TV  -  makes one wonder what’s possessed Putin! Shopped in Lidls and Tescos.   My sister gave me a Scratch Card a couple of Christmases ago which revealed a £2 prize  -  it’s lain on my desk for two years  -  that’s how procrastinating I can be. Anyway I decided to take it down to Tescos today to exchange it for a lottery ticket, only to be told once she’d checked it, that it was out-of-date.  ‘Bin it then’, I said☹  Work is still being done on extending the local Lidls  -  although there were no men on the crane today I thought I’d better blip it before they removed it.  The Gulls (extra) were sitting on the roof  -  obviously enjoying the sun. Interesting how cloudless the sky was to the South, and how cloudy to the West.  The price of unleaded petrol was 159.99 in Montrose today!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.