lucia13

By lucia13

WE ARE GOING HOME !!!

Hello my friends !! we are in Barceloina now. The day is beautiful , the temperature was about 23 ,25 degrees . better than in the Pyrinees of course. We crosed few beautiful towns before arrived to Barcelona. We only can blip one pic that is a pity. I would like to put few more . I chose that one because is the most popular in my house, my sister, my husband and my brother in love like this pic.
We were coming home many sheet crossed in the midle of the street. We have to stoped the car and wait few minutes for everybody pass. I when out the car and start to shot them . The farm was not angry , he didn'y say anything. I said hello to him but I have not answer.
I was happy with my shots and I hope you like this one. the dogs were out the pic but still i got all the sheet. It was a wonderful views with the montains and good experiencie for me.
I saw all your meseges from yesterday . Thanks a lot for all your beautiful words and heart. i will try to blip more pic from Barcelona tomorrow.
We expect nice weather again.
have a nice day. I will see your blips too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.