Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Hazel in her cossy

Hazel and I have had much of the day on our own, as for once K is out with a friend.  We had a good park walk in the sunshine, since when Hazel has spent the time on her blanket looking out of my bedroom window - to watch for K's return and to bark at any delivery drivers bold enough to knock on our door!

Recently, K has bought her a black Equafleece, partly in case she gets cold but mostly for when she needs ointment on her skin at night.  The fleece stops her endlessly licking off her medicated cream - inadvisable because apart from the damage to her skin, swallowing too much it makes her vomit. 

So why am I telling you all this?  Because the truth is she looks hilarious wearing her new outfit - and, poor girl, she knows it!  Here you can't see much of it, except for the sexy, rather cream-spattered, neckline.  But it still makes me laugh ;)))

Thank you all for being so kind to me yesterday.  Yes, I'm feeling much recovered!  And I hope your weekend's going well  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.