From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Birds flying high!!

Made me think of this!!

Thanks you lovely lot for missing me that was very sweet of you, i feel totally different about blipping than i did last week so a break is good, which is good because i have only 29 blips before the big 730!!

ANd my ex blipper who came to stay has decided to come back as well, Little Crazyworld and she is little she is dinky doll size!!

Nothing much else happening apart from children driving me a little mad, but i will wish they were here driving me mad next week when it's all quiet and tomorrow Zan's hotel is open again i have friends coming down from Crewe which will be lovely can't wait to see them.

So that is it, but it is Friday, which can only mean one thing and that is it's the Weekend!! Yippppeeeee

:) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.